The Hearts Radiant

The Knights Radiant is an Order of Knights in the series Stormlight Archive by Brandon Sanderson.

There are 10 different groups of skilled Knights. Their superpowers are different based on their Personal Values (their Words of Radiance).

At Hearts Radiant, each of our team members has at least one superpower and all of us have a strong adherence to our personal values and


Here you can read the full descriptions for each order:

Taking the Quiz also helps chosing according to your affinities:

Pick your Order


I will unite

Pious / Guiding

  • I will unite instead of divide. I will bring men together
  • I will take responsibility for what i have done. If I must fall, I will rise each time a better person


I will protect

“I am honorspren. Spirit of oaths. Of promises. And of nobility.”

Protecting / Leading

  • i will protect those who cannot protect themselves
  • i will protect even those I hate, as long as it is right


I will seek justice

Just / Confident

  • I will put the law before all else
  • I will dedicate myself to a greater truth
  • Justice before honor


I will seek mastery

Brave / Obedient

Can make even stone burn


I will remember

Loving / Healing

Articulate, refined, dance across rooftops, move in a battlefield like a ribbon on the wind

  • I will remember those who have been forgotten
  • I will listen to those who have been ignored


I will seek truth

Learned / Giving

see the truth, see the future,


I will speak my truth

Creative / Honest

pursuers of the arts

powerful spiritual connection. spiritual sustenance to the others.

perfect memory


I will reach my potential

Wise / Careful

masters of the cognitive realm


I will seek freedom

Resolute / Builder

love of adventure, novelty, oddity


I will be there when I'm needed

Dependable / Resourceful

resolve, strength,